Hadlow CC - 1st XI Vs Cudham Wyse CC - 1st XI

Type League: Kent County Village League - Division 2 2016Rules TypeStandard
Ground Hadlow CommonDate Saturday 3rd September 2016
Toss Hadlow CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 13:00

Result Summary

Result :    Hadlow CC - 1st XI - Won
Hadlow CC - 1st XICudham Wyse CC - 1st XI
Score225 for 10 (35.4 overs) 185 for 10 (35.2 overs)
Game Points200
Penalty Points00
Batting Points03
Bowling Points05
Total Points208

Hadlow CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Tom Batchelor*b  Sushil Kanwar1191480
Jack Macdonald†b  Sushil Kanwar1000
Tanuj Banerjeeb  Sushil Kanwar13300
Richard Mernaghb  Sushil Kanwar9200
Piyush Bagaddect Phil Montgomeryb  V Puri32500
Guy Cottrellb  Sushil Kanwar13200
Simon Morleyct Sushil Kanwarb  Shuaib Rabbani3000
Mike Mernaghct V Purib  Phil Montgomery2000
Aranjit Bosest Mark Archerb  Phil Montgomery1000
Richard Webbb  Shuaib Rabbani4100
James Wrightdid not bat
Extrasb (6), lb (2), w (15), nb (1)24
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers35.4

Fall of Wickets :

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Sushil Kanwar9144500
Jack Sharp6048000
Shuaib Rabbani6030200
V Puri4039100
Phil Montgomery8218200
Mansur Hafeez3037000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets80

Cudham Wyse CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Jawad Hussainlbwb  Richard Webb6105
Mansur Hafeezb  Richard Webb0001
Furqan Sohailct Guy Cottrellb  James Wright8208
Shuaib Rabbanib  Tom Batchelor6712285
Mark Archer†ct Jack Macdonaldb  James Wright0005
Graham Millsct Jack Macdonaldb  Richard Webb0004
Sushil Kanwar*b  Simon Morley427147
V Purinot out323233
Phil Montgomerylbwb  Simon Morley0004
Jack Sharpct Guy Cottrellb  Richard Mernagh20014
Dave Rippingalelbwb  Simon Morley0005
Extrasb (6), w (22)28
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers35.2

Fall of Wickets :

5-1 Mansur Hafeez (Jawad Hussain-0*); 14-2 Jawad Hussain (Furqan Sohail-0*); 18-3 Furqan Sohail (Shuaib Rabbani-0*); 18-4 Mark Archer (Shuaib Rabbani-0*); 19-5 Graham Mills (Shuaib Rabbani-0*); 128-6 Sushil Kanwar (Shuaib Rabbani-0*); 150-7 Shuaib Rabbani (V Puri-0*); 151-8 Phil Montgomery (V Puri-0*); 185-9 Jack Sharp (V Puri-0*); 185-10 Dave Rippingale (V Puri-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Richard Webb9131300
James Wright5313200
Aranjit Bose3026000
Piyush Bagadde3017000
Tanuj Banerjee4038000
Simon Morley8.2340300
Tom Batchelor2113100
Richard Mernagh110100
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Match Officials